Our Team

AllLeadershipAtlantaChicagoCincinnatiDallasLos AngelesNew JerseyAccountingConstructionFinanceHuman ResourcesInvestmentsLease AdminLeasingLegalMarketingTax
Derin Adeniyi
Real Estate Accountant

Derin Adeniyi

Carrie Balsamides
Marketing & Events Manager

Carrie Balsamides

Reed Barrickman
Marketing and Communications Manager

Reed Barrickman

Cathy Berry
Vice President, Risk Management

Cathy M. Berry, CPCU

Matt Breaux
Senior Vice President East Region

Matt Breaux

Addison Brown
Construction Manager

Addison Brown

Chris Brown
Solar Development & ESG Director

Chris Brown

Breanna Burgess
Analyst, Financial Planning and Analysis

Breanna Burgess

Justin Burns
Market Officer – Northeast

Justin Burns

Brian Caris
Vice President of Construction

Brian Caris

Don Carp
Vice President, Construction

Don Carp

Anna Chrysikopoulos
Leasing and Asset Manager

Anna Chrysikopoulos

Giancarlo Da Prato
Vice President, Capital Deployment & Leasing

Giancarlo Da Prato, CCIM

Corporate Accounting

Stacy Davidson

Brandon Dickens
Vice President, Capital Deployment

Brandon Dickens

Gwen Erhardt
Vice President, Investments

Gwen Erhardt

Nick Faber
Market Officer – Atlanta

Nick Faber

Ben Falade
Manager of Tax

Ben Falade

Nasha Fernad
Accounts Payable Assistant

Nasha Fernad

Rob Fischer
Vice President, Co-Head of Development

Rob Fischer

Nataliya French
Accounts Payable Senior

Nataliya French

Scott Gibbel
Market Officer – Chicago

Scott Gibbel

Steve Golumbeck
Vice President of Development

Steve Golumbeck

Mona Hand
Manager, Real Estate Transactions

Mona L. Hand

Tom Hardy
Director of Development

Tom Hardy

Jon Harmon
Vice President, Capital Deployment & Leasing

Jon Harmon

Sal Hernandez
Vice President, Tax

Sal Hernandez

Marketing & Development Coordinator

Ally Herrington

Director, Financial Reporting

Rina Itchhaporia, CPA

Mark Jacob
Vice President of Construction

Mark Jacob

Sharon Jones
Marketing and Development Coordinator

Sharon J. Jones

Jen Katnik
Senior Investment Analyst

Jennifer Katnik

Chris Kazanowski
Vice President of Financial Planning and Analysis

Chris Kazanowski

Pat Kersey
Director, Lease and Property Administration

Pat Kersey

Norma Kingery
Director, Financial Systems

Norma Kingery

David Laibstain
Executive Vice President & General Counsel

David Laibstain

Sam Lee
Investment Analyst

Sam Lee

Tony Maclin
Associate, Investments

Tony Maclin

Maryam Mallhi
HR Specialist

Maryam Mallhi

Michael Marshall
Real Estate Accountant

Michael Marshall

David Mattingly
Staff Tax Accountant

David Mattingly

Charlie McPhee
Senior Vice President West Region

Charlie McPhee

Vice President, Development

Gary Minor

Tim Moore
Senior Vice President Central Region

Tim Moore

Peter Moriarty
Associate, Investments

Peter Moriarty

Bobby Newton
Manager, Treasury Services

Robert C. Newton

Ugo Okoro
Accounting Manager

Ugo Okoro, CPA

Tommy Pastor
Associate, Investments

Tommy Pastor

Ruchit Patel
Senior Real Estate Accountant

Ruchit Patel

Tracey Rubach
Director of Development and Marketing Administration

Tracey Rubach

Tara Salvatore
Marketing and Development Coordinator

Tara Salvatore

Evere Sambrone-Darkins
Accounting Manager

Evere Sambrone-Darkins

Mark Saturno
Chief Executive Officer

Mark Saturno

Aaron Scherer
Director of Construction

Aaron Scherer

Jackson Schmid
Analyst, Financial Planning & Analysis

Jackson Schmid

Jeff Smith
Vice President, Co-Head of Development

Jeffrey C. Smith, P.E.

Bob Stephens
Market Officer – Cincinnati

Robert Stephens

Feven Teckie
Director of Accounting

Feven Teckie

Cheryl Thompson
Office Administration Manager

Cheryl Thompson

Michele Truhe
Vice President, Human Resources

Michele Truhe, PHR

Taryn Viole
Marketing & Development Coordinator

Taryn Violé

Chi Wang
Manager of Financial Planning and Analysis

Chi Wang

Shawn Warren
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Shawn Warren

Financial Reporting Senior

Keri Weil

Arianna Whetley
Real Estate Accountant

Arianna Wheatley

Alix Young
Lease & Transaction Assistant

Alix Young

Real Estate Accountant

Derin Adeniyi

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: derin.adeniyi@idilogistics.com

Marketing & Events Manager

Carrie Balsamides

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: carrie.balsamides@idilogistics.com

Marketing and Communications Manager

Reed Barrickman

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: reed.barrickman@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Risk Management

Cathy M. Berry, CPCU

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: cathy.berry@idilogistics.com

Senior Vice President East Region

Matt Breaux

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: matt.breaux@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Construction Manager

Addison Brown

 

Location: Dallas

Email: addison.brown@idilogistics.com

Solar Development & ESG Director

Chris Brown

 

Email: chris.brown@idilogistics.com

Analyst, Financial Planning and Analysis

Breanna Burgess

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: breanna.burgess@idilogistics.com

Market Officer – Northeast

Justin Burns

 

Location: New Jersey

Email: justin.burns@idilogistics.com

Vice President of Construction

Brian Caris

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: brian.caris@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Construction

Don Carp

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: don.carp@idilogistics.com

Leasing and Asset Manager

Anna Chrysikopoulos

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: anna.chrysikopoulos@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Capital Deployment & Leasing

Giancarlo Da Prato, CCIM

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: giancarlo.daprato@idilogistics.com

Corporate Accounting

Stacy Davidson

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: stacy.davidson@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Capital Deployment

Brandon Dickens

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: brandon.dickens@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Investments

Gwen Erhardt

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: gwen.erhardt@idilogistics.com

Market Officer – Atlanta

Nick Faber

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: nick.faber@idilogistics.com

Manager of Tax

Ben Falade

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: ben.falade@idilogistics.com

Accounts Payable Assistant

Nasha Fernad

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: nasha.fernad@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Co-Head of Development

Rob Fischer

 

Location: Memphis

Email: rob.fischer@idilogistics.com

:=

Accounts Payable Senior

Nataliya French

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: nataliya.french@idilogistics.com

Market Officer – Chicago

Scott Gibbel

 

Location: Chicago

Email: scott.gibbel@idilogistics.com

Vice President of Development

Steve Golumbeck

 

Location: Chicago

Email: steve.golumbeck@idilogistics.com

Manager, Real Estate Transactions

Mona L. Hand

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: mona.hand@idilogistics.com

Director of Development

Tom Hardy

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: tom.hardy@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Capital Deployment & Leasing

Jon Harmon

 

Location: Dallas

Email: jon.harmon@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Tax

Sal Hernandez

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: sal.hernandez@idilogistics.com

Marketing & Development Coordinator

Ally Herrington

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: ally.herrington@idilogistics.com

Director, Financial Reporting

Rina Itchhaporia, CPA

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: rina.itchhaporia@idilogistics.com

Vice President of Construction

Mark Jacob

 

Location: Cicinnati

Email: mark.jacob@idilogistics.com

Marketing and Development Coordinator

Sharon J. Jones

 

Location: Memphis

Email: sharon.jones@idilogistics.com

Senior Investment Analyst

Jennifer Katnik

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: jennifer.katnick@idilogistics.com

Vice President of Financial Planning and Analysis

Chris Kazanowski

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: chris.kazanowski@idilogistics.com

Director, Lease and Property Administration

Pat Kersey

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: pat.kersey@idilogistics.com

Director, Financial Systems

Norma Kingery

 

Email: norma.kingery@idilogistics.com

Executive Vice President & General Counsel

David Laibstain

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: david.laibstain@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Investment Analyst

Sam Lee

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: sam.lee@idilogistics.com

Associate, Investments

Tony Maclin

 

Location: Dallas

Email: tony.maclin@idilogistics.com

HR Specialist

Maryam Mallhi

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: maryam.mallhi@idilogistics.com

Real Estate Accountant

Michael Marshall

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: michael.marshall@idilogistics.com

Staff Tax Accountant

David Mattingly

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: david.mattingly@idilogistics.com

Senior Vice President West Region

Charlie McPhee

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: charlie.mcphee@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Vice President, Development

Gary Minor

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: gary.minor@idilogistics.com

Senior Vice President Central Region

Tim Moore

 

Location: Memphis

Email: tim.moore@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Associate, Investments

Peter Moriarty

 

Location: Chicago

Email: peter.moriarty@idilogistics.com

Manager, Treasury Services

Robert C. Newton

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: robert.newton@idilogistics.com

Accounting Manager

Ugo Okoro, CPA

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: ugo.okoro@idilogistics.com

Associate, Investments

Tommy Pastor

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: tommy.pastor@idilogistics.com

Senior Real Estate Accountant

Ruchit Patel

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: ruchit.patel@idilogistics.com

Director of Development and Marketing Administration

Tracey Rubach

 

Location: Chicago

Email: tracey.rubach@idilogistics.com

Marketing and Development Coordinator

Tara Salvatore

 

Location: Dallas

Email: tara.salvatore@idilogistics.com

Accounting Manager

Evere Sambrone-Darkins

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: evere.sambrone-darkins@idilogistics.com

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Saturno

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: mark.saturno@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Director of Construction

Aaron Scherer

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: aaron.scherer@idilogistics.com

Analyst, Financial Planning & Analysis

Jackson Schmid

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: jackson.schmid@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Co-Head of Development

Jeffrey C. Smith, P.E.

 

Location: Chicago

Email: jeff.smith@idilogistics.com

Market Officer – Cincinnati

Robert Stephens

 

Location: Cincinnati

Email: robert.stephens@idilogistics.com

Director of Accounting

Feven Teckie

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: feven.teckie@idilogistics.com

Office Administration Manager

Cheryl Thompson

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: cheryl.thompson@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Human Resources

Michele Truhe, PHR

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: michele.truhe@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Marketing & Development Coordinator

Taryn Violé

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: taryn.viole@idilogistics.com

Manager of Financial Planning and Analysis

Chi Wang

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: chi.wang@idilogistics.com

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Shawn Warren

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: shawn.warren@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Financial Reporting Senior

Keri Weil

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: kerri.weil@idilogistics.com

Real Estate Accountant

Arianna Wheatley

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: arianna.wheatley@idilogistics.com

Lease & Transaction Assistant

Alix Young

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: alix.young@idilogistics.com