Our Team

AllLeadershipAtlantaChicagoCincinnatiDallasLos AngelesMemphisNew JerseyAccountingConstructionFinanceHuman ResourcesInvestmentsLease AdminLeasingLegalMarketingTax
Derin Adeniyi
Real Estate Accountant

Derin Adeniyi

Brenda Bain
Marketing & Development Coordinator

Brenda Bain

Carrie Balsamides
Marketing & Events Manager

Carrie Balsamides

Reed Barrickman
Marketing and Communications Manager

Reed Barrickman

Cathy Berry
Vice President, Risk Management

Cathy M. Berry, CPCU

Matt Breaux
Chief Strategy Officer and East Region EVP

Matt Breaux

Addison Brown
Director of Development

Addison Brown

Chris Brown
Solar Development & ESG Director

Chris Brown

Justin Burns
Market Officer – Northeast

Justin Burns

Brian Caris
Vice President, Head of West Region Construction

Brian Caris

Don Carp
Vice President, Construction

Don Carp

Anna Chrysikopoulos
Leasing and Asset Manager

Anna Chrysikopoulos

Giancarlo Da Prato
Vice President, Capital Deployment & Leasing

Giancarlo Da Prato, CCIM

David Dal Porto
‪Analyst, Financial Planning & Analysis

David Dal Porto

Stacy Davidson
Corporate Accounting Assistant

Stacy Davidson

Brandon Dickens
Vice President, Capital Deployment

Brandon Dickens

Clark Du
Manager of Tax

Clark Du

Gwen Erhardt
Vice President, Investments

Gwen Erhardt

Nick Faber
Market Officer – Southeast

Nick Faber

Nasha Fernad
Accounts Payable Assistant

Nasha Fernad

Rob Fischer
Vice President, Co-Head of Development

Rob Fischer

Nataliya French
Accounts Payable Senior

Nataliya French

Steve Golumbeck
Vice President of Development

Steve Golumbeck

Mona Hand
Manager, Real Estate Transactions

Mona L. Hand

Tom Hardy
Director of Development

Tom Hardy

Jon Harmon
Vice President, Capital Deployment & Leasing

Jon Harmon

Sal Hernandez
Vice President, Tax

Sal Hernandez

Ally Herrington
Marketing & Development Coordinator

Ally Herrington

Mark Jacob
Vice President of Construction

Mark Jacob

Sharon Jones
Marketing and Development Coordinator

Sharon J. Jones

Jen Katnik
Associate, Investments

Jennifer Katnik

Chris Kazanowski
Vice President of Financial Planning and Analysis

Chris Kazanowski

Pat Kersey
Director, Lease and Property Administration

Pat Kersey

Norma Kingery
Director, Financial Systems

Norma Kingery

Byron Koen
Senior Real Estate Accountant

Byron Koen

David Laibstain
Executive Vice President & General Counsel

David Laibstain

Sam Lee
Senior Analyst, Investments

Sam Lee

Tsehai Lemma
Real Estate Accountant

Tsehai Lemma

Tony Maclin
Associate of Capital Deployment and Leasing

Tony Maclin

David Mattingly
Senior Tax Accountant

David Mattingly

Taryn Viole
Marketing & Development Coordinator

Taryn McMahon

Charlie McPhee
Senior Vice President West Region

Charlie McPhee

Gary Minor
Vice President, Development

Gary Minor

Tim Moore
Senior Vice President Central Region

Tim Moore

Peter Moriarty
Associate, Investments

Peter Moriarty

Bobby Newton
Manager, Treasury Services

Robert C. Newton

Ugo Okoro
Director of Accounting

Ugo Okoro, CPA

Ruchit Patel
Senior Real Estate Accountant

Ruchit Patel

Jennifer Power
Vice President of Finance

Jennifer Power

Tracey Rubach
Director of Development and Marketing Administration

Tracey Rubach

Tara Salvatore
Marketing and Development Coordinator

Tara Salvatore

Evere Sambrone-Darkins
Accounting Manager

Evere Sambrone-Darkins

Mark Saturno
Chief Executive Officer

Mark Saturno

Aaron Scherer
Vice President of Construction

Aaron Scherer

Jackson Schmid
Senior Analyst, Financial Planning & Analysis

Jackson Schmid

Jeff Smith
Vice President, Co-Head of Development

Jeffrey C. Smith, P.E.

Bob Stephens
Market Officer – Cincinnati

Robert Stephens

Cheryl Tate
Human Resources Specialist & Office Manager

Cheryl Tate

Feven Teckie
Director of Accounting

Feven Teckie

Trynne Thommesen
Investment Analyst

Trynne Thommesen

Michele Truhe
Vice President, Human Resources

Michele Truhe, PHR

Chi Wang
Director of Financial Planning and Analysis

Chi Wang

Shawn Warren
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Shawn Warren

Arianna Whetley
Senior Real Estate Accountant

Arianna Wheatley

Alix Young
Lease & Transaction Assistant

Alix Young

Real Estate Accountant

Derin Adeniyi

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: derin.adeniyi@idilogistics.com

Marketing & Development Coordinator

Brenda Bain

 

Location: Cincinnati

Email: brena.bain@idilogistics.com

Marketing & Events Manager

Carrie Balsamides

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: carrie.balsamides@idilogistics.com

Marketing and Communications Manager

Reed Barrickman

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: reed.barrickman@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Risk Management

Cathy M. Berry, CPCU

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: cathy.berry@idilogistics.com

Chief Strategy Officer and East Region EVP

Matt Breaux

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: matt.breaux@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Director of Development

Addison Brown

 

Location: Dallas

Email: addison.brown@idilogistics.com

Solar Development & ESG Director

Chris Brown

 

Email: chris.brown@idilogistics.com

Market Officer – Northeast

Justin Burns

 

Location: New Jersey

Email: justin.burns@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Head of West Region Construction

Brian Caris

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: brian.caris@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Construction

Don Carp

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: don.carp@idilogistics.com

Leasing and Asset Manager

Anna Chrysikopoulos

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: anna.chrysikopoulos@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Capital Deployment & Leasing

Giancarlo Da Prato, CCIM

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: giancarlo.daprato@idilogistics.com

‪Analyst, Financial Planning & Analysis

David Dal Porto

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: david.dalporto@idilogistics.com

Corporate Accounting Assistant

Stacy Davidson

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: stacy.davidson@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Capital Deployment

Brandon Dickens

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: brandon.dickens@idilogistics.com

Manager of Tax

Clark Du

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: clark.du@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Investments

Gwen Erhardt

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: gwen.erhardt@idilogistics.com

Market Officer – Southeast

Nick Faber

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: nick.faber@idilogistics.com

Accounts Payable Assistant

Nasha Fernad

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: nasha.fernad@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Co-Head of Development

Rob Fischer

 

Location: Memphis

Email: rob.fischer@idilogistics.com

:=

Accounts Payable Senior

Nataliya French

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: nataliya.french@idilogistics.com

Vice President of Development

Steve Golumbeck

 

Location: Chicago & New Jersey

Email: steve.golumbeck@idilogistics.com

Manager, Real Estate Transactions

Mona L. Hand

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: mona.hand@idilogistics.com

Director of Development

Tom Hardy

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: tom.hardy@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Capital Deployment & Leasing

Jon Harmon

 

Location: Dallas

Email: jon.harmon@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Tax

Sal Hernandez

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: sal.hernandez@idilogistics.com

Marketing & Development Coordinator

Ally Herrington

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: ally.herrington@idilogistics.com

Vice President of Construction

Mark Jacob

 

Location: Cicinnati

Email: mark.jacob@idilogistics.com

Marketing and Development Coordinator

Sharon J. Jones

 

Location: Memphis

Email: sharon.jones@idilogistics.com

Associate, Investments

Jennifer Katnik

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: jennifer.katnik@idilogistics.com

Vice President of Financial Planning and Analysis

Chris Kazanowski

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: chris.kazanowski@idilogistics.com

Director, Lease and Property Administration

Pat Kersey

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: pat.kersey@idilogistics.com

Director, Financial Systems

Norma Kingery

 

Email: norma.kingery@idilogistics.com

Senior Real Estate Accountant

Byron Koen

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: byron.koen@idilogistics.com

Executive Vice President & General Counsel

David Laibstain

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: david.laibstain@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Senior Analyst, Investments

Sam Lee

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: sam.lee@idilogistics.com

Real Estate Accountant

Tsehai Lemma

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: tsehai.lemma@idilogistics.com

Associate of Capital Deployment and Leasing

Tony Maclin

 

Location: Dallas

Email: tony.maclin@idilogistics.com

Senior Tax Accountant

David Mattingly

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: david.mattingly@idilogistics.com

Marketing & Development Coordinator

Taryn McMahon

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: taryn.mcmahon@idilogistics.com

Senior Vice President West Region

Charlie McPhee

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: charlie.mcphee@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Vice President, Development

Gary Minor

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: gary.minor@idilogistics.com

Senior Vice President Central Region

Tim Moore

 

Location: Memphis

Email: tim.moore@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Associate, Investments

Peter Moriarty

 

Location: Chicago

Email: peter.moriarty@idilogistics.com

Manager, Treasury Services

Robert C. Newton

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: robert.newton@idilogistics.com

Director of Accounting

Ugo Okoro, CPA

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: ugo.okoro@idilogistics.com

Senior Real Estate Accountant

Ruchit Patel

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: ruchit.patel@idilogistics.com

Vice President of Finance

Jennifer Power

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: jennifer.power@idilogistics.com

Director of Development and Marketing Administration

Tracey Rubach

 

Location: Chicago

Email: tracey.rubach@idilogistics.com

Marketing and Development Coordinator

Tara Salvatore

 

Location: Dallas

Email: tara.salvatore@idilogistics.com

Accounting Manager

Evere Sambrone-Darkins

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: evere.sambrone-darkins@idilogistics.com

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Saturno

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: mark.saturno@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Vice President of Construction

Aaron Scherer

 

Location: Los Angeles

Email: aaron.scherer@idilogistics.com

Senior Analyst, Financial Planning & Analysis

Jackson Schmid

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: jackson.schmid@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Co-Head of Development

Jeffrey C. Smith, P.E.

 

Location: Chicago

Email: jeff.smith@idilogistics.com

Market Officer – Cincinnati

Robert Stephens

 

Location: Cincinnati

Email: robert.stephens@idilogistics.com

Human Resources Specialist & Office Manager

Cheryl Tate

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: cheryl.tate@idilogistics.com

Director of Accounting

Feven Teckie

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: feven.teckie@idilogistics.com

Investment Analyst

Trynne Thommesen

 

Location: Dallas

Email: trynne.thommesen@idilogistics.com

Vice President, Human Resources

Michele Truhe, PHR

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: michele.truhe@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Director of Financial Planning and Analysis

Chi Wang

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: chi.wang@idilogistics.com

Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Shawn Warren

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: shawn.warren@idilogistics.com

Learn More

Senior Real Estate Accountant

Arianna Wheatley

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: arianna.wheatley@idilogistics.com

Lease & Transaction Assistant

Alix Young

 

Location: Atlanta

Email: alix.young@idilogistics.com